Les ententes/entités

Home Les ententes/entités
by admin
6B364Artois Lys SecteurRaymond Delannoy62122 Labeuvrièreraymond.delannoy46@gmail.com
     
27550Club de l’amitié V.A.RNathalie Jeanpierre27250 Ruglesnathalie.jeanpierre@sfr.fr
     
76523Amicale des longs courts de NormandieAlain Follier14600 Pennedepiefollier.alain@bbox.fr
     
5A028VCDAArnaud Capon59680 Quievelonarnaudc62@hotmail.com
     
27551Union colombophile cauchoisePascal Lebas76290 Montivillierspascallebas@neuf.fr
     
6G422Entente colombophile de l’ArtoisJoel Leclerc62158 Saulty 
     
5C102Club des Internationaux FrançaisChristophe Beaujean59148 Flines les Rachesbeaujean-christophe@wanadoo.fr
     
5C103Club des Internationaux de Flines les RachesChristophe Beaujean59148 Flines les Rachesbeaujean-christophe@wanadoo.fr
     
5G248Entente du HainautJoseph Kubicki59171 Helesmespatrickjovenet1@gmail.com
     
5G249Amicale colombophile de MormalFélix Debieve59990 Sebourgmichellebecq@hotmail.fr
    angeliquegerard@sfr.fr
5B 068Les voyageurs du cambresisChristian Dupont80200 Feuilleresdupontchristiancolombophile@gmail.com
     
23768Marathon club du grand centreDavid Chassagne23000 Sainte Feyremcgcfrance@gmail.com
     
5A029 CIVV – (Villereau – Valenciennes)Didier Beaujean59138 Hargniesdidierbeaujean@orange.fr
     
6G423Club des internationaux d’Auchy les HesdinFrédéric Duhamel62560 Verchocqfrederic.duhamel2@wanadoo.fr
     
80457Club des internationaux d’AmiensHervé Vélut80700 Royeherve.velut@sfr.fr
     
6F143Clud des internationaux de Saint-OmerHervé Noyelle62650 Preuresherve.noyelle@orange.fr
     
5F201E-C-T-NJosé De Sousa59117 Wervivq Sudjdsousa59117@gmail.com
     
6B366Club des internationaux d’AuchelCédric Wintrebert62460 Ourton

clubinterauchel@gmail.com

     
5D117Club des internationaux de DunkerqueJean-Pierre Mignien59430 Fort Mardyckmignien.jean-pierre@neuf.fr
     
6B365CCFA – AvionPhilippe Renard62580 Givenchy en Gohellephil62580@hotmail.fr
     
22695ALC – Bretagne EstArnaud Rouxel22100 Trélivanarnaud.rouxel@ac-rennes.fr
     
29690ALC – FinistèreRené Hélias29710 Peumeritrene03.helias@hotmail.fr
     
5 E 128ALC – CALCFranck-Olivier Marchand59190 Hazebroucklogan.l62530@hotmail.fr
     
76524Entente amicale union colombophile RouennaisePatrick Coris27550 Fontaine la Soretpatrick.coris@orange.fr
     
45583Amicale colombophile des 4 CheminsPatrick Michaut45460 Bonnéemichaud.josette0035@orange.fr
     
5F202La Pevèle MélantoisJean-Claude Dardenne59150 Wattrelosjcdardenne@gmail.com
     
6B367Les résistants du Bassin MinierAlain Larchanche62880 Pont à Vendinalain.larchanche@gmail.com
     
6B368Entente de l’Artois Bernadette Pfender62530 Servinsdadett.jp.62530@hotmail.fr
     
6D388BCGMCMSOdent Philippe62185 Nielles les Calaisphilopigeons@gmail.com
     
6B369Club des 5Debonne Didier62114 Sains en Gohellemarceau.debonne@orange.fr
     
6B370Amicale des longs courts auchelloiseDelpierre Jean-Philippe62940 Haillicourtjean-philippe.delpierre@aperam.com
     
5G250Entente de l’AvantSkurpel Alain59220 Rouvigniesa.skurpel@orange.fr
     
5 E 128Club des internationaux Flandres/LysDenys Pierre-André59232 Vieux Berquinpadenys@sfr.fr
     
84825Entente de la vallée du Rhône ECVRRomon Christophe13140 Miramaschristophe.romon@sfr.fr
     
17738CCIPPouzet Franck17160 Blanzac les Mathafranckpouzet@wanadoo.fr
     
16749Entente colombophile LPCDoucet Denis16310 Cherves Chatelarsdenis.rouzede16@gmail.com
     
6D388Club des internationaux du CalaisisCanoen Gery62730 Marckgery.canoen@orange.fr
     
6D389L’entente du CalaisisCharlet Serge62100 Calaisententedecalais@gmail.com
     
76523Cicar76Delamare Roger27340 Criquebeuf sur Seinemacot@cegetel.net
     
76524DBMSavalle David76710 Eslettesdavid.savalle@wanadoo.fr
     
42788Pigeon Racing Team (Pirate)Langue Alexandre42110 Saint Foy Saint Sulpicefamille.langue@live.fr
     
02476NaturagoraBertaux Olivier02000 Aulnois / Laonolivierdaulnois@gmail.com
     
5A030Amicale colombophile avesnoisDieu Frédric59216 Dimontf.dieu@orange.fr